DISTRESS CALL, PLEASE RESPOND!

"Starfleet command to any combat ready fleet out there, over!

This is starfleet command, please respond, over!

This is starfleet command! We need immediate backup, we're being overrun by... *white noice*"


KEVIN BEHÖVER HJÄLP, ASSISTERA SNARAST I ANDROMEDA! FACK, LÅT INTE VÅRAN KAMRAT FALLA OFFER FÖR IMPERIEALISMEN! KROSSA USA, IMPERIALISMEN! KROSSA!!!


"And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know I am the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon you"

Kommentarer
Postat av: KayThor

Thy will be done!

2009-10-26 @ 23:59:11
Postat av: jooonis

men upptdatera meeera!!!!!!!!

2009-10-27 @ 11:46:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0